アジア不織布協会|ANFA has more than 300 members companies.

About ANFA

Members List

India

Company name Link Address No.
Autotech Nonwovens Pvt Ltd D-1003 Pratishtha Towers, 4th Floor, Sarela Wadi, Ghod-dod Road, Surat – 395 001, Gujarat, India
Phone : +91 78780 30079

Company details:

Name:Autotech Nonwovens Pvt. Ltd.
Contact Person:Ankit Desai (Director)
Email ID : ankit@autotechnonwovens.com
IN-25
Birla Cellulose Birla Cellulose Hub Town Solaris, 5th Floor, No. 501 A & 502, Prof. N.S.Phadke Marg
Mumbai - 400069 Maharashtra, India
Mr. Sachin Malik Joint President
TEL: +91-6-1957700
IN-21
Business Co-ordination House Pvt Ltd Business Co-ordination House Pvt Ltd Business Co-ordination House Pvt Ltd, UGF - 3 & 4, Arunachal, 19 Barakhamba Road, New Delhi -110001
Tel: +91 11 23328130
Fax: +91 11 23316008
samir@bch.in
IN-1
Ganesha Ecosphere Ltd Ganesha Ecosphere Ltd Contact Person:Mr. B.P. Sultania
Designation:Joint President
Address:309, Aggarwal Cyber Plaza, Netaji Subhash Place, Pitampura, Delhi-34, India
Phone:+91-11-27352015
Mobile: +91-9811057174
Fax number: +91-11-27352016
Email ID:gplpoly@bol.net.in
IN-26
Ginni Nonwovens H-6, Sector 63, Noida-201307 India
TEL:+91-120-4058-400
FAX:+91-120-4250-975
sudeep@ginnifilaments.com
IN-15
Global Nonowovens Global Nonowovens Jindal Poly Films Limited (Div. – Global Nonwovens), E-3, 3rd Floor, Qutab Hotel Compound, Qutab Institutional Area, Katwariya Sarai, New Delhi – 110016
(91) 11 40044100 Sales Department (Exports) – (91) 11 40044111
info@globalnonwovens.in
IN-29
Parasrampuria Engineers Parasrampuria Engineers Manahar nagar part-1 near: khodiyar nagar cross roard bapunager ahmedabad 380024 India
TEL; +91-251-2871211, 2871810
FAX : +91-251-2870654
IN-28
SBT Textiles Pvt. Ltd. SBT Textiles Pvt. Ltd. Contact Person:Mr Rahul Jain / Mr Vikram Jain
Address:589, Urla Industrial Area, Raipur C.G.] 493221
Phone:+91-9826131999 / +91-9009387000
Email:raipur@sbttextiles.com , vikram.jain@sbttextiles.com
IN-27
SKP Business Consulting LLC SKP Business Consulting LLC Urmi Axis, 7th Floor, Famous Studio Lane, Dr. E. Moses Road, Mahalaxmi, Mumbai 400 011
Contact Person : Vidhi Yaduvanshi
Phone:+919810817670
vidhi.yaduvanshi@skpgroup.com
IN-31
Welspun India Ltd Welspun India Ltd Welspun House, 6th Floor, Kamala Mills Compound, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai 400 013, INDIA
TEL: +91 22 6613 6000 / 2490 8000
FAX: +91 22 2490 8020
contact@welspun.com
IN-11
Zedpack Private Limited Zedpack Private Limited 1005, D-Mall, NSP, Pitampura, Delhi-110034 INDIA
Contact Person : Rajesh Aggarwal, Director
Phaon: +91-(0)11-47083377, 45649812, mobile:+919582600033, +919310009287
zedpack@gmail.com
marketing@gmail.com
rajesh@zedpack.com
IN-30

Contact